Nicklin Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Nicklin has an approximate area of 680 km².

It is comprised of 24 suburbs including Belli Park, Black Mountain, Burnside, Chevallum, Coes Creek, Coolabine, Cooloolabin, Dulong, Eerwah Vale, Federal, Gheerulla, Highworth, Ilkley, Image Flat, Kiamba, Kulangoor, Kureelpa, Mapleton, Nambour and Perwillowen plus parts of another 12 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Kenilworth locality.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Noosa and Sunshine Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Buderim, Caloundra, Glass House, Gympie, Ninderry and Noosa.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fairfax, Fisher and Wide Bay.