Pittwater Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Pittwater has an approximate area of 190 km².

It is comprised of 24 suburbs including Avalon Beach, Bayview, Bilgola Beach, Bilgola Plateau, Church Point, Clareville, Coasters Retreat, Cottage Point, Currawong Beach, Duffys Forest, Elanora Heights, Elvina Bay, Great Mackerel Beach, Ku-ring-gai Chase, Lovett Bay, Mccarrs Creek, Mona Vale, Morning Bay, Narrabeen and Newport plus parts of another 5 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Northern Beaches council.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Davidson, Gosford, Hornsby, Ku-ring-gai and Wakehurst.

It is comprised of parts of the Mackellar federal electorate.