Oatley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Oatley has an approximate area of 28 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Connells Point, Hurstville Grove, Kyle Bay, Lugarno, Mortdale, Oatley, Peakhurst, Peakhurst Heights and Penshurst plus parts of Beverly Hills, Blakehurst, Narwee, Riverwood and South Hurstville.

It is within the council of Georges River.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of East Hills, Kogarah, Lakemba, Miranda and Rockdale.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Banks and Cook.