Epping Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Epping has an approximate area of 32 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Beecroft, Cheltenham, Cherrybrook, Epping and North Epping plus parts of Carlingford, Castle Hill, Eastwood, Pennant Hills and West Pennant Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Hornsby and Parramatta.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Hornsby, Ku-ring-gai, Parramatta and Ryde.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bennelong and Berowra.