East Hills Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of East Hills has an approximate area of 40 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bankstown Aerodrome, Condell Park, East Hills, Milperra, Padstow, Padstow Heights, Panania, Picnic Point, Revesby and Revesby Heights plus parts of Bankstown and Georges Hall.

It is within the council of Canterbury-bankstown.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bankstown, Cabramatta, Holsworthy, Lakemba, Miranda and Oatley.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Banks and Blaxland.