Davidson Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Davidson has an approximate area of 75 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Belrose, Castle Cove, Davidson, East Killara, East Lindfield, Lindfield, Roseville Chase, St Ives and St Ives Chase plus parts of Forestville, Frenchs Forest, Gordon, Ingleside, Killara, Middle Harbour, Oxford Falls, Pymble, Roseville, Terrey Hills and Turramurra.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Ku-ring-gai, Northern Beaches and Willoughby.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Ku-ring-gai, Lane Cove, Manly, Pittwater, Wakehurst and Willoughby.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bradfield and Mackellar.