Yerrabi Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Yerrabi has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of 22 suburbs including Amaroo, Bonner, Casey, Crace, Evatt, Forde, Franklin, Giralang, Gungahlin , Hall, Harrison, Jacka, Kaleen, Lawson, Mckellar, Mitchell, Moncrieff, Ngunnawal, Nicholls and Palmerston plus parts of Belconnen .

It is adjacent to the locality of Sutton.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Ginninderra and Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Fenner.