Page Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Page has an approximate area of 19,000 km².

It is comprised of 355 suburbs including Afterlee, Alice, Alumy Creek, Angourie, Arrawarra, Arrawarra Headland, Ashby, Ashby Heights, Ashby Island, Babyl Creek, Backmede, Bagotville, Barkers Vale, Barretts Creek, Baryulgil, Bean Creek, Bentley, Bexhill, Billys Creek, Bingeebeebra Creek, Blakebrook, Blaxlands Creek, Blue Knob, Boat Harbour and Bom Bom plus parts of another 12 suburbs.

It is comprised of 29 localities including Banyabba, Barcoongere, Buccarumbi, Busbys Flat, Cangai, Chaelundi, Chambigne, Clouds Creek, Dalmorton, Dundurrabin, Ellangowan, Gibberagee, Heifer Station, Jackadgery, Kangaroo Creek, Lawrence, Lionsville, Lowanna, Marengo, Mount Marsh, Myrtle Creek, Nymboida, Pillar Valley, Ramornie and Tabbimoble plus parts of another 6 localities.

It is comprised of the councils of Clarence Valley, Kyogle, Lismore and Richmond Valley plus parts of Ballina and Coffs Harbour.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Clarence plus parts of Ballina, Coffs Harbour and Lismore.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Cowper, New England, Richmond and Wright.