Fowler Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Fowler has an approximate area of 60 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bossley Park, Cabramatta, Cabramatta West, Canley Heights, Carramar, Chipping Norton, Edensor Park, Fairfield East, Greenfield Park, Lansvale, Liverpool, Prairiewood, St Johns Park, Wakeley and Warwick Farm plus parts of 7 suburbs including Abbotsbury, Bonnyrigg, Canley Vale, Fairfield and Fairfield West.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Fairfield and Liverpool.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Cabramatta, Fairfield, Holsworthy, Liverpool, Mulgoa and Prospect.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Blaxland, Hughes, Mcmahon and Werriwa.