Skip to Content
My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Navigate to the view diary button to switch to a diary at this location.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region button

Eden-monaro Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Eden-monaro has an approximate area of 42,000 km².

It is comprised of 274 suburbs including Adelong, Akolele, Ando, Angledale, Anglers Reach, Arable, Avonside, Back Creek, Bald Hills, Ballalaba, Bangadang, Bango, Barragga Bay, Bega, Beloka, Bendoura, Berlang, Bermagui, Berrambool and Bibbenluke plus parts of another 4 suburbs.

It is comprised of 107 localities including Adaminaby, Anembo, Araluen, Argalong, Badja, Batlow, Belowra, Bemboka, Berridale, Bimberi, Binalong, Blowering, Bobundara, Bodalla, Bogong Peaks Wilderness, Bolaro, Bombay, Bondi Forest, Bookham and Bowning plus parts of another 9 localities.

It is comprised of the councils of Bega Valley, Queanbeyan-palerang, Snowy Monaro, Snowy Valleys and Yass Valley plus parts of Eurobodalla.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Monaro plus parts of Albury, Bega, Goulburn and Wagga Wagga.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Canberra, Farrer, Fenner, Gilmore, Gippsland, Hume, Indi and Riverina.

Need help using the website?

For help on how to use this website click on the Get Help button.

If you are trying to contact an organisation listed here please use the methods supplied by the organisation.

Get Help Send an email enquiry to the My Community Directory support team or search the knowledge base about this website. Note that this will open in a new window