Casey Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Casey has an approximate area of 2,300 km².

It is comprised of 38 suburbs including Badger Creek, Beenak, Big Pats Creek, Chirnside Park, Chum Creek, Coldstream, Dixons Creek, Don Valley, Fernshaw, Gilderoy, Gladysdale, Gruyere, Hoddles Creek, Kalorama, Kilsyth, Kilsyth South, Launching Place, Lilydale, Millgrove and Monbulk plus parts of another 11 suburbs.

It is comprised of the localities of Cambarville, East Warburton, Healesville, Mcmahons Creek, Reefton and Warburton plus parts of Toolangi and Toorongo.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Maroondah City and Yarra Ranges Shire.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Evelyn plus parts of Bayswater, Croydon, Eildon and Monbulk.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Aston, Deakin, Indi, La Trobe, Mcewen, Mcmillan and Menzies.