Skip to Content
My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Navigate to the view diary button to switch to a diary at this location.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region button

Canberra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Canberra has an approximate area of 2,000 km².

It is comprised of 70 suburbs including Acton, Banks, Barton, Beard, Bonython, Calwell, Campbell, Capital Hill, Chapman, Chifley, Chisholm, City, Conder, Coombs, Coree, Curtin, Deakin, Denman Prospect, Duffy and Fadden plus parts of another 5 suburbs.

It is comprised of the localities of Booth, Cotter River, Mount Clear, Paddys River, Rendezvous Creek, Tennent and Tuggeranong.

It is comprised of parts of the Canberra council.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Murrumbidgee plus parts of Brindabella and Kurrajong.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Eden-monaro and Fenner.

Need help using the website?

For help on how to use this website click on the Get Help button.

If you are trying to contact an organisation listed here please use the methods supplied by the organisation.

Get Help Send an email enquiry to the My Community Directory support team or search the knowledge base about this website. Note that this will open in a new window