Division 7 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Division 7 has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Main Beach and Surfers Paradise plus parts of Benowa, Bundall and Southport.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 10, Division 3, Division 4, Division 6 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Southport and Surfers Paradise.

It is comprised of parts of the Moncrieff federal electorate.