Division 12 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Division 12 has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Miami plus parts of Burleigh Heads, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Beach and Mermaid Waters.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 10, Division 11 and Division 13.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Burleigh and Mermaid Beach.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Mcpherson and Moncrieff.