Division 10 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Division 10 has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Broadbeach and Broadbeach Waters plus parts of Benowa, Bundall, Mermaid Beach and Mermaid Waters.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 11, Division 12, Division 7 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Mermaid Beach, Southport and Surfers Paradise.

It is within the federal electorate of Moncrieff.