Canada Bay Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Canada Bay Council has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Abbotsford, Breakfast Point, Cabarita, Canada Bay, Chiswick, Concord, Concord West, Drummoyne, Five Dock, Liberty Grove, Mortlake, North Strathfield, Rhodes, Rodd Point, Russell Lea and Wareemba.

It is surrounded by the councils of Burwood, Inner West, Parramatta, Strathfield and Unincorporated.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Drummoyne and Strathfield.

It is within the federal electorate of Reid.